Studio Bones – makes last Anime (Towa no Kuon)

2 01 2011

From the famous Anime`s that Bones has put out there in the anime community, such as Darker than Black, and much more. we got news from the February issue of Kadokawa Shoten‘s Gundam Ace magazine that studio bones well be making a movie called Towa No Kuon.They have Iho Narita and Takashi Aoi designing the background art, and Yutaka Nakamura (Escaflowne TV‘s opening, Cowboy Bebop: The MovieFullmetal Alchemist: The Movie – Conqueror of Shamballa) is serving as the “special effects director.”
 

Bones studio

Bones studio- Information and News

It has produced many series, such as  RahXephonWolf’s RainScrapped PrincessEureka SevenAngelic LayerDarker than BlackSoul Eater,Ouran High School Host Club as well as some others in to the Anime community.

BONES aims to finish the first episode by next summer of 2011.

I Personally love Studio Bones and the wide , Content they bring to this Anime Community. There Anime`s, were all Anime`s that I would never forget as well as watching them over and  over again.


Interesting Facts about Bones Studio!

– Bones was founded by Sunrise staff members Masahiko MinamiHiroshi Ōsaka and Toshihiro Kawamoto in late October, 1998
– A few years ago they suffered the loss of co-founder Hiroshi Ōsaka,
– Here`s there official website BONES
– They were currently recruiting for 2011 and it just closed.
–  Studio Bones Website for Animelovers
Actions

Information

4 responses

11 04 2011
jonathan figueroa

hey this is jonathan ive been a fan of eureka 7 ever since it came out. ever since the frist episode i feel i love with it and i know peopl that love this show to. but then the last episode came and no more eureka 7 .i saw page tha you can read online that tells the story from were renton and eureka left off .and i think you guy should follow up i know for the other shows that you guys make .that you guys can make it happen .you guys should contuie the next chapter in eureka 7 and im sure that people all over the world will watch it .see the time i saw thus seires my parnets had split up and this show. showed me that i can belive agian and so i heard that this show was viewed all over the world . if you guys does this ill be so happy and will the fans but. if you guys think that theres no reason for it ill tell you one thing it will make people belive agian and give hope .to thows who lost it .also so if you guys need help from .me i can spread the word real fast so fast that people from a 3rd world contry well know about this but before you guys start i think that you guy should gave the .seires all over agian because people wont know the propuse for this and say that its dum so im ask it you to please make this happen and if you guys think im lieing ill tell you what i learn from holland to never give up that theres always an answer out there.also i learn something from renton to never ask for things to do it myslef and if i do that then i will succsed .also so i hope you guys please conseder this and if your answer is yes please send me an email
i have two email adress
jonathanfigueroa18@yahoo.com/jay1figueroa@aol.com
also sorry if this is wasteing your time i thank u agian for taking the time to read this your biggest fan
jonathan.P.S can you guys send me eureka seven stuff like all the season and the movie good night sleep tight young lovers and please send me your reasponse on your answer and agian if you need help from me ill spread the word and ill be so happy if you do this but if you guys do .do this can you guys make the first episode on my birthday see because noone does anything spcail for me so please i hope that your answer is yes thank you

5 07 2011
Does not really matter

Out of all the anime TV show I watched when it comes to series. There is nothing pales to comparison to Wolf’s Rain and this is not just me talking its all over youtube comments, other private anime website blogs and everything. When it comes to anime, Wolf’s Rain is clearly a true classic. But the most bothersome thing of all, you the producers have let your fans down with a gaping hole that goes deep beyond curiosity. I’am taliking about the end of the series. What exactly happened? What is kiba running too? So many questions but only theories. I Like to let you know most people had to go on the internet and find out or at least get some good idea what was going on at the end of the series. You know this show made people cry at the end!!!!.I mean what kind of anime TV show does that a good one as matter affect. I would hope and you should continue with the series. As matter a fact me and alot of my other peer suggest you just create a remake the hole show as a ( what do you call TV series with real people acting in it) like True Blood or ……you know what I’m taliking about. And just continue with the series from their. I mean it is a real good idea I for one cant find another anime like Wolf’s Rain and woul not watch anything else that not up to the same level as it. It would also be nice if you guys spice up the violence ,vulgar and profanity.For some reason people like to have a little bit of that I find to like it myself. Ohh and I forgot to mension the sound tracks you had on this series are amazing you think its something that came out of a hollywood movie “Heaven is not Enough” Paridise or Stranger what ever its called “Gravity” that song is to die for. I never heard of these songs before until I watched Wolf’s Rain. Me and alot of others on blogs and stuff went crazy looking for them. I have a feeling your production crew do not look at your feedbacks and other anime blogs,because if you did you would of been came out with a second series of Wolf’s Rain or at least did something new with it by know.

Please Bring Back Wolf Rain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 07 2011
Bring Back Wolf Rain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Out of all the anime TV show I watched when it comes to series. There is nothing pales to comparison to Wolf’s Rain and this is not just me talking its all over youtube comments, other private anime website blogs and everything. When it comes to anime, Wolf’s Rain is clearly a true classic. But the most bothersome thing of all, you the producers have let your fans down with a gaping hole that goes deep beyond curiosity. I’am taliking about the end of the series. What exactly happened? What is kiba running too? So many questions but
only theories. I Like to let you know most people had to go on the internet and find out or at least get some good idea what was going on at the end of the series. You know this show made people cry at the end!!!!.I mean what kind of anime TV show does that a good one as matter affect. I would hope and you should continue with the series. As matter a fact me and alot of my other peer suggest you just create a remake the hole show as a ( what do you call TV series with real people acting in it) like True Blood or ……….you know what I’m taliking about. And just continue with the series from their. I mean it is a real good idea I for one cant find another anime like Wolf’s Rain and woul not watch anything else that not up to the same level as it. It would also be nice if you guys spice up the violence ,vulgar and profanity.For some reason people like to have a little bit of that I find to like it myself. Ohh and I forgot to mension the sound tracks you had on this series are amazing you think its something that came out of a hollywood movie “Heaven is not Enough” Paridise or Stranger what ever its called “Gravity” that song is to die for. I never heard of these songs before until I watched Wolf’s Rain. Me and alot of others on blogs and stuff went crazy looking for them. I have a feeling your production crew do not look at your feedbacks and other anime blogs,because if you did you would of been came out with a second series of Wolf’s Rain or at least did something new with it by know.

Please Bring Back Wolf Rain!!!!!!!!!

7 08 2011
kodi

I like jonathan am a huge eureka seven fan we all kno tht eureka seven should be back for a new season i mean it is awesome and like on ep 1 grandpa says renton will return and on ep 50 the kids wish for him to come back and all plz i beg bring back eureka seven there are still fans out here 🙂

Leave a Reply

