MY FIRST AMV EVER – Believe

22 05 2010

Mt First AMV , (Anime Music Video) Today was the day i finished my first AMV.This piece of art took me all day yesterday and half the day today.Im so proud of my creativity, and the great job I did on it.That is why I am trying to share it with the world and all my close friends.I picked these song because I felt it fit well with the anime it self, also this song was on of my favorite songs from them. (Ore ska band – believe)

Actions

Information

One response

22 05 2010
Tweets that mention MY FIRST AMV EVER – Believe « Animelovers411's Blog -- Topsy.com

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Liya Tomo, Animelovers411. Animelovers411 said: MY FIRST AMV EVER – Believe: http://wp.me/pVR0A-x […]

Leave a Reply

